Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Darren Upchurch
Manager
Direct:   (808) 762-7602
Email:   darren@pmphi.com
Website: http://pearlcity.pmphi.com
NMLS #: 237056
Marleen Lagadon
Loan Originator
Direct:   (808) 792-7642
Email:   marleen@pmphi.com
Website: http://marleen.pmphi.com
NMLS #: 241659
Zeke Schmus
Loan Originator
Direct:   (808) 792-7638
Email:   zeke@pmphi.com
Website: http://zeke.pmphi.com
NMLS #: 237075
Shavonn Spencer-Kennedy
Loan Originator
Direct:   (808) 478-0399
Email:   shavonn-kennedy@gmail.com
Website: http://skennedy.pmphi.com
NMLS #: 379207
Jenafer Subia
Loan Originator
Direct:   (808) 792-7626
Email:   jenafer@pmphi.com
Website: http://jenafer.pmphi.com
NMLS #: 233584
Gigi Trejo
Loan Originator
Direct:   (808) 792-7608
Email:   gigi@pmphi.com
NMLS #: 275790
Bob Windham
Loan Originator
Direct:   (808) 792-7605
Email:   bobw@pmphi.com
Website: http://bobw.pmphi.com
NMLS #: 357898
HighTechLending Inc. dba Platinum Mortgage NMLS 377615
803 Kamehameha Hwy Suite 313, Pearl City, HI  96782
Direct:  (808) 792-7600
Darren@pmphi.com
Copyright © 2014 HighTechLending Inc. DBA Platinum Mortgage Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act.7147
Branch Manager Darren Upchurch MLO 237056
NMLS Consumer Access: http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org/
HTL is licensed in AZ#0912577, CA#4130937, FL #7147, HI #MB1393, OR# MI4386, TX #7147, WA #7147
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map